Shows

Thursday, Oct 12 @ 7pm

Tryon Fine Art Center

34 Melrose Ave

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Friday, November 23 @ 7pm

Highland Brewing 

12 Old Charlotte Hwy

Asheville, NC 28803

 

Sunday, February 24 @ 7pm

Tryon Theatre

45 S Trade St

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Friday, March 15 @ 9pm

Isis Music Hall

743 Haywood Rd

Asheville, NC 28806

 

Saturday, March 30 @ 8pm

185 King Street 

185 King St

Brevard, NC 28712

 

Saturday, April 13 @ 7pm

fr8Yard 

125 Main Street 

Spartanburg, SC 29302

 

Saturday, April 20 @ 9pm

Smiley’s

111 Augusta St

Greenville, SC 29601

 

Friday, May 15 @ 9pm 

Jack Of The Wood 

95 Patton Ave  

Asheville NC 28801

 

Friday, June 21 @ 7pm

Rogers Park

55 W Howard St

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Friday, August 2 @ 8pm

Greenhouse Moto Cafe

4021 Haywood Rd (HWY 191)

Mills River, NC 28759

 

Saturday, August 10 @ 9pm 

Pour Sports Pub 

302 Trade St 

Greer, SC 29651

 

Saturday, August 31 @ 5pm

Saluda Outfitters

435 Main Street

Saluda, NC 28773