Shows

 Friday, June 21 @ 7pm

Rogers Park

55 W Howard St

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Friday, August 2 @ 8pm

Greenhouse Moto Cafe

4021 Haywood Rd (HWY 191)

Mills River, NC 28759

 

Saturday, August 3 @ 7pm 

Music In The Park- Columbus, NC 

Stearns Park Gazebo (in gym if raining) 

125 E Mills St  

Columbus, NC 28722

 

Saturday, August 10 @ 9pm 

Pour Sports Pub 

302 Trade St 

Greer, SC 29651

 

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8pm   

fr8Yard   

125 Main Street   

Spartanburg, SC 29302

 

Saturday, August 31 @ 5pm

Saluda Outfitters

435 Main Street

Saluda, NC 28773

 

Saturday, September 14 @ 3pm?

Harmon Field Music Festival

Harmon Field

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Saturday, November 2 @ 1pm 

Tryon Beer Fest 

22 Depot St 

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Past Shows:

Friday, May 31 @ 9pm   

Smiley’s   

111 Augusta St   

Greenville, SC 29601

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 8:30pm     

Isis Music Hall   

743 Haywood Rd     

Asheville, NC 28806 

  

Sunday, May 26 (Memorial Day Weekend) @ 8pm  

Southern Appalachian Brewery  

822 Locust St  

Hendersonville, NC 28792

 

Friday, May 17 @ 9pm 

Jack Of The Wood 

95 Patton Ave  

Asheville NC 28801

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9pm  

Smiley’s  

111 Augusta St  

Greenville, SC 29601 

  

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 7pm  

fr8Yard  

125 Main Street  

Spartanburg, SC 29302 

  

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 8pm  

185 King Street  

185 King St  

Brevard, NC 28712 

  

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9pm   

Isis Music Hall   

743 Haywood Rd   

Asheville, NC 28806 

  

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 7pm   

Tryon Theatre   

45 S Trade St   

Tryon, NC 28782 

  

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 7pm   

Highland Brewing    

12 Old Charlotte Hwy   

Asheville, NC 28803  

  

Thursday, Oct 12, 2018 @ 7pm   

Tryon Fine Art Center   

34 Melrose Ave   

Tryon, NC 28782