Ever Since Now

Rich Nelson Band

Written, performed, recorded, and mixed by Rich Nelson Band 2018
Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 2:58
  2. 2
    0:00 / 3:54
  3. 3
    0:00 / 3:45
  4. 4
    0:00 / 5:47
  5. 5
    0:00 / 4:00
  6. 6
    0:00 / 4:48
  7. 7
    0:00 / 4:45
  8. 8
    0:00 / 4:10
  9. 9
    0:00 / 3:42
  10. 10
    0:00 / 5:27
  11. 11
    0:00 / 3:42
  12. 12
    0:00 / 5:44
  13. 13
    0:00 / 3:42

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Latest News

Rich Nelson is a rock musician originally from Detroit. He has been making music and art in the mountains of North Carolina since 2004. After playing in many bands for many years, Rich Nelson recorded his first solo album in 2018.  

Check out 'Ever Since Now' at RichNelsonBand.com, or on iTunes, Spotify, etc. There's also some fun stuff on YouTube.  

This Asheville, NC band has been playing shows since late 2018, and they are on a roll as they play live and get ready to record their second album.   

The band features Robert George on drums, Bob Bencze on keys, Stephen Cohen on bass, and Tim McCall on guitar. Come see them soon!

 

Shows

Sign up for email alerts for info on gigs!

 

Saturday, November 2 @ 1pm

Tryon Beer Fest

22 Depot St

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Past Shows:

Saturday, September 14 @ 3pm?  

Harmon Field Music Festival  

Harmon Field  

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8pm   

fr8Yard   

125 Main Street   

Spartanburg, SC 29302

 

Saturday, August 10 @ 9pm

Pour Sports Pub

302 Trade St

Greer, SC 29651

 

Saturday, August 3 @ 7pm

Music InnThe Park

Stearns Park Gazebo 

125 E Mills St 

Columbus, NC 28722

 

Friday, May 31 @ 9pm  

Smiley’s  

111 Augusta St  

Greenville, SC 29601

 

Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 8:30pm    

Isis Music Hall    

743 Haywood Rd    

Asheville, NC 28806 

  

Sunday, May 26 (Memorial Day Weekend) @ 8pm 

Southern Appalachian Brewery 

822 Locust St 

Hendersonville, NC 28792

 

Friday, May 17 @ 9pm 

Jack Of The Wood 

95 Patton Ave  

Asheville NC 28801

 

Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 9pm 

Smiley’s 

111 Augusta St 

Greenville, SC 29601

 

Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 7pm 

fr8Yard 

125 Main Street 

Spartanburg, SC 29302

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 8pm 

185 King Street 

185 King St 

Brevard, NC 28712

 

Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 9pm  

Isis Music Hall  

743 Haywood Rd  

Asheville, NC 28806

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 7pm  

Tryon Theatre  

45 S Trade St  

Tryon, NC 28782

 

Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 7pm  

Highland Brewing   

12 Old Charlotte Hwy  

Asheville, NC 28803 

 

Thursday, Oct 12, 2018 @ 7pm  

Tryon Fine Art Center  

34 Melrose Ave  

Tryon, NC 28782  

This feature is rendered via ajax